The Atmospheric Physics Team

Team members

Name   Room   Telephone   Email
Ahmad, Hamid, Dipl.-Chem. M. Sc. Phys. (PhD student)   D.07.05   0202-439-3813   ahmad@uni-wuppertal.de

Augspurger, Tobias, M. Sc.   D.07.06   0202-439-2613   t.augspurger@fz-juelich.de

Bühler, Fred, Dipl.-Phys. Ing.   D.07.15/D.07.21 Lab. I   0202-439-2606/3562   fbuehler@uni-wuppertal.de

Chen, Qiuyu, Dr.   S.11.07   0202-439-5230   q.chen@fz-juelich.de

Frohschauer, Axel (Technik)   D.07.07 Lab. II   0202-439-3501   frohschauer@uni-wuppertal.de

Gong, Qiucheng, M. Sc. (PhD student, Jülich)   D.07.06   0202-439-2750   q.gong@fz-juelich.de

Hader, Fridolin, M. Sc. (WHF)   D.07.04   0202-439-3753   1331812@uni-wuppertal.de

Hoffmann, Sabine (Secretariat)   D.07.18   0202-439-2741   hoffmann.atmo@uni-wuppertal.de

Kalicinsky, Christoph, Dr.   D.07.03   0202-439-2779   kalicins@uni-wuppertal.de

Kaufmann, Martin, Dr. (Jülich)   S.11.07   0202-439-5229   m.kaufmann@fz-juelich.de

Knieling, Peter, Dipl.-Phys.   D.07.13   0202-439-2749   knieling@uni-wuppertal.de

Koppmann, Ralf, Prof. Dr.   D.07.19   0202-439-2605   koppmann@uni-wuppertal.de

Krebsbach, Marc, AOR Dr.   D.07.15   0202-439-3503   m.krebsbach@uni-wuppertal.de

Lauther, Valentin, Dr.   D.07.05   0202-439-3814   lauther@uni-wuppertal.de

Miebach, Marco, M. Sc.   D.07.06   0202-439-3504   m.miebach@fz-juelich.de

Müller, Rolf, PD Dr. (Jülich)   FZ Jülich, IEK-7   02461 61-3828   ro.mueller@fz-juelich.de

Offermann, Dirk, Prof. Dr.   D.07.07   0202-439-2604   offerm@uni-wuppertal.de

Olschewski, Friedhelm, Phys.   D.07.03   0202-439-2929   olsch@uni-wuppertal.de

Petzold, Andreas, PD Dr. (Jülich)   FZ Jülich, IEK-8   02461 61-5795   a.petzold@fz-juelich.de

Plöger, Felix, Prof. Dr. (Jülich, BUW)   D.07.13   0202-439-2749 & 02461/61-4632   f.ploeger@fz-juelich.de

Rau, Andrea, M. Sc. (PhD student)   D.07.04   0202-439-3506   andrea.rau@uni-wuppertal.de

Reisch, Robert, B. Sc. (WHF)   D.07.03   0202-439-3646   robert.reisch@uni-wuppertal.de

Riese, Martin, Prof. Dr. (Jülich)   FZJ, IEK-7   02461-61-2065   M.Riese@fz-juelich.de

Stehr, Johannes, M. Sc. (PhD student)   D.07.13   0202-439-2749   jstehr@uni-wuppertal.de

Van Luijt, Ronja, SHK       ronja.van_luijt@uni-wuppertal.de

Voet, Florian, B. Sc. (WHF)                   f.voet1@uni-wuppertal.de

Volk, C. Michael, Prof. Dr.   D.07.14   0202-439-2603   M.Volk@uni-wuppertal.de

Wei, Daikang, Dr. (Jülich)   D.07.06   0202-439-3504   d.wei@fz-juelich.de

Weitz, Melanie Joan, B. Sc. (WHF)   D.07.05   0202-439-3814   Melanie.Weitz@uni-wuppertal.de

Wintel, Johannes, Dipl.-Phys.   D.07.05   0202-439-3813   johannes.wintel@gmx.de

Wroblowski, Oliver, M. Sc. (PhD student)   S.11.07   0202-439-5230   o.wroblowski@uni-wuppertal.de

Zlotos, Lars, B. Sc. (WHF)                   Lars.Zlotos@gmx.de
Hurricane Francis

Photo taken by Mike Fincke aboard the International Space Station on August 27, 2004

Noctilucent Clouds

Photograph taken by Mika Yrjölä in August 2003. This image portraits a bright noctilucent cloud over Lake Saimaa.